Notice of ESS AB Annual General Meeting

ESS AB will hold its annual general meeting on Friday, March 18, at the Ministry of Education in Stockholm.

The ESS AB Board hereby issues a call to the Annual General Meeting for March 18 at 10:00.

The ESS AB Board is chaired by Sven Landelius and includes representatives from the Swedish and Danish governments. More information on the board, including its membership, can be found here.

The European Spallation Source became a European Research Infrastructure Consortium, or ERIC, on October 1, 2015. The current ESS governance structure is described here.